Litehouse salsa ranch dressing & dip, Salsa ranch
USDA name: Salsa ranch dressing & dip, Salsa ranch
Brandedby Litehouse Inc.
estimated 60 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 16.7 g.
Litehouse salsa ranch dressing & dip, Salsa ranch, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)
60 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1.0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 3 gEstimated
- Fat
- 5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 2 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium9% 210 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 20.1 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 53.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Non fat buttermilk (whey, Water, Skim milk powder, Corn starch, Tapioca starch, Carrageenan, Locust bean gum, Culture), Tomatoes, Canola oil, Water, Tomato paste, Onion, Non fat sour cream (cultured skim milk, Corn starch, Tapioca starch, Carrageenan, Locust bean gum), Sugar, Apple cider vinegar, Distilled vinegar, Salt, Egg yolk, Green onion, Jalapeno peppers, Spices, Xanthan gum, Modified corn starch, Maltodextrin, Cultured skim milk powder, Lemon juice concentrate, Dried bell peppers, Cultured dextrose, Dried garlic, Guar gum, Mustard flour, Dried onion, Lactic acid, Paprika.
- Brand
- Litehouse
- Made by
- Litehouse Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 077661044131
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 1 of 2,015 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 291 of 4,678 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 235 of 5,781 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 174 of 5,768 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 717 of 5,786 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 57%
Same value as 122 of 5,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in litehouse salsa ranch dressing & dip, salsa ranch?
- 2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
- How much protein is in litehouse salsa ranch dressing & dip, salsa ranch?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in litehouse salsa ranch dressing & dip, salsa ranch?
- estimated 10 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 200 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 16.7 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 3.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 67 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 177 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 700 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 17 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1904263, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.