Leader Pulled Pork 1kg
Brandedby Food partners limited
124 calories in None (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 18.1 g, carbohydrates: 9 g, fat: 1.4 g.
Leader Pulled Pork 1kg, None (100 g)
124 calories
- Protein
- 18.1 g
- Carbs
- 9 g
- Fat
- 1.4 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 7.8 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories124
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium29% 677 mg
Ingredients
Pork, Water, Soy Protein, Mineral Salt (451, 452), Thickeners (1442, 407, 415), Emulsifier, Spice Extract (160c), Yeast Extract, Emulsifier, Acidity Regulators, Sugar, Maltodextrin, Tapioca Starch, Anti-Caking Agent, Flavours
- Brand
- Leader
- Made by
- Food partners limited
- Label serving
- None
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 9421009433551
- Category
- Frozen Meat
- Label updated
- 2021-11-16
How it compares
Against other records in Frozen Meat, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat
Lower than 100%
Same value as 0 of 11 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 91%
Same value as 0 of 11 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 91%
Same value as 0 of 11 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 90%
Same value as 0 of 10 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 82%
Same value as 0 of 11 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 82%
Same value as 0 of 11 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in leader pulled pork 1kg?
- None (100 g): 124 calories; protein: 18.1 g, carbohydrates: 9 g, fat: 1.4 g.
- How much protein is in leader pulled pork 1kg?
- 18.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 58%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in leader pulled pork 1kg?
- estimated 9 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 124 kcal |
| Protein | 18.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.4 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9 g |
| Total Sugars | 7.8 g |
| Sodium, Na | 677 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.4 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2317340, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.