Lakewood watermelon lemonade
USDA name: Watermelon lemonade
Brandedby Florida Bottling Company, Inc.
estimated 101 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Lakewood watermelon lemonade, 8 OZA (240 ml)
101 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 24 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 22 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories101
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C7% 6 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K4% 4.8 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B62% 0.041 mgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)2% 0.1 mgEstimated
- Folate2% 7.2 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Magnesium4% 16.8 mgEstimated
- Zinc3% 0.29 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
- Potassium2% 91.2 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus2% 19.2 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 14.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Organic pear juice from concentrate (water, Organic pear juice concentrate), Water, Organic lemon juice from concentrate (water, Organic lemon juice concentrate), Organic watermelon juice from concentrate (water, Organic watermelon juice concentrate), Organic grape juice from concentrate (water, Organic grape juice concentrate), Organic acerola extract, Organic fruit flavor, Carrot extract, Organic hibiscus extract, Organic rosehips.
- Brand
- Lakewood
- Made by
- Florida Bottling Company, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 042608125693
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2018-03-12
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 20 of 1,060 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 53 of 1,225 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 5 of 1,359 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 67%
Same value as 320 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 62%
Same value as 80 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 61%
Same value as 82 of 1,000 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in lakewood watermelon lemonade?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 24 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in lakewood watermelon lemonade?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in lakewood watermelon lemonade?
- estimated 10 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Frostie watermelon lemonade, Watermelon lemonade
- Cow watermelon lemonade
- Snapple watermelon lemonade 10% juice, Watermelon lemonade
- Signature select watermelon lemonade, Watermelon
- Snapple watermelon flavored lemonade, Watermelon
- Whole foods market watermelon lemonade, Watermelon
- 365 everyday value watermelon lemonade, Watermelon
- Snapple watermelon lemonade flavored from concentrate, Watermelon lemonade
All 23 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 42 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 9.2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.15 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 7 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 8 mg |
| Potassium, K | 38 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 6 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.12 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2.5 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.042 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.017 mg |
| Folate, total | 3 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 2 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2477725, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.