Lakewood pure pomegranate fresh pressed juice, Pure pomegranate

USDA name: Pure pomegranate fresh pressed juice, Pure pomegranate

Brandedby Florida Bottling Company, Inc.

estimated 161 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
161EST. KCAL

Lakewood pure pomegranate fresh pressed juice, Pure pomegranate, 8 OZA (240 ml)

161 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
39 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
33 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
161
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 39 gEstimated14%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 33 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0.29 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 490 mgEstimated10%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Pantothenic acid (B5)16% 0.8 mgEstimated
  • Folate15% 60 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin C5% 4.1 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium10% 490 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.29 mgEstimated
  • Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 19.2 mgEstimated

Little or none: Manganese (estimated).

Ingredients

Pomegrante juice.

Brand
Lakewood
Made by
Florida Bottling Company, Inc.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
042608532026
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2019-08-22

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 29 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 170 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 18 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 84 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 89%

    Same value as 17 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 1,079 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in lakewood pure pomegranate fresh pressed juice, pure pomegranate?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 161 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 39 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in lakewood pure pomegranate fresh pressed juice, pure pomegranate?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in lakewood pure pomegranate fresh pressed juice, pure pomegranate?
estimated 16.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 18 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy67 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference16.3 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars13.8 g
Calcium, Ca8 mg
Iron, Fe0.12 mg
Potassium, K204 mg
Sodium, Na8 mg
Manganese, Mn0 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid1.7 mg
Pantothenic acid0.33 mg
Folate, total25 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2472803, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.