Lakewood pure aloe gel fresh pressed inner leaf juice with other ingredients, Pure aloe gel

USDA name: Pure aloe gel fresh pressed inner leaf juice with other ingredients, Pure aloe gel

Brandedby Florida Bottling Company, Inc.

estimated 10 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
10EST. KCAL

Lakewood pure aloe gel fresh pressed inner leaf juice with other ingredients, Pure aloe gel, 8 OZA (240 ml)

10 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
3 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
1.9 gEstimated
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
10
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 199 mgEstimated9%
Total Carbohydrate 3 gEstimated1%
Dietary Fiber 1.9 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 199 mgEstimated15%
Iron 0.41 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 941 mgEstimated20%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium20% 941 mgEstimated
  • Calcium15% 199 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium14% 60 mgEstimated
  • Sodium9% 199 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.41 mgEstimated

Little or none: Manganese (estimated).

Ingredients

Organic aloe vera juice, Less than 1% of: organic lemon juice, Xanthan gum, Organic guar gum.

Brand
Lakewood
Made by
Florida Bottling Company, Inc.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
042608470090
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2019-08-01

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 99%

    Same value as 2 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 98%

    Same value as 207 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 96%

    Same value as 4 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 95%

    Same value as 16 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 95%

    Same value as 38 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 11 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in lakewood pure aloe gel fresh pressed inner leaf juice with other ingredients, pure aloe gel?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 10 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in lakewood pure aloe gel fresh pressed inner leaf juice with other ingredients, pure aloe gel?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in lakewood pure aloe gel fresh pressed inner leaf juice with other ingredients, pure aloe gel?
estimated 0.45 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy4 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference1.3 g
Fiber, total dietary0.8 g
Total Sugars0 g
Calcium, Ca83 mg
Iron, Fe0.17 mg
Magnesium, Mg25 mg
Potassium, K392 mg
Sodium, Na83 mg
Manganese, Mn0 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2270588, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.