Kroger reduced sodium chicken broth
USDA name: Reduced sodium chicken broth
Brandedby The Kroger Co.
estimated 10 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Kroger reduced sodium chicken broth, 1 cup (240 ml)
10 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories10
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium25% 571 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Chicken stock, Salt, Chicken flavors (with other natural flavors), Dextrose, Natural flavors (contains maltodextrin), Yeast extract, Celery juice concentrate, Carrot juice concentrate, Onion juice concentrate, Turmeric.
- Brand
- Kroger
- Made by
- The Kroger Co.
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011110849212
- Category
- Canned Soup
- Label updated
- 2018-07-11
How it compares
Against other records in Canned Soup, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 286 of 2,269 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 72%
Same value as 407 of 2,272 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 64%
Same value as 770 of 2,139 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 62%
Same value as 338 of 2,261 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 57%
Same value as 123 of 2,267 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 56%
Same value as 1,004 of 2,260 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kroger reduced sodium chicken broth?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 10 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in kroger reduced sodium chicken broth?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 42%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in kroger reduced sodium chicken broth?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Ahold reduced sodium chicken broth
- Ahold reduced sodium chicken broth
- Spartan reduced sodium chicken broth
- Lowes chicken reduced sodium broth
- Wegmans reduced sodium chicken broth
- Tops chicken reduced sodium broth, Chicken
- Tops chicken reduced sodium broth, Chicken
- Avenue reduced sodium chicken broth, Chicken
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 4 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.42 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.42 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 238 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2081832, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.