Kroger greek nonfat yogurt smoothie, Pineapple kiwi spinach

USDA name: Greek nonfat yogurt smoothie, Pineapple kiwi spinach

Brandedby The Kroger Co.

estimated 209 calories in 1 BOTTLE (295 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 6.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.9 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 295 g (estimated)
209EST. KCAL

Kroger greek nonfat yogurt smoothie, Pineapple kiwi spinach, 1 BOTTLE (295 ml)

209 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
18 gEstimated
Carbs
35 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
31 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 BOTTLE (295 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
209
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 8.8 mgEstimated3%
Sodium 150 mgEstimated7%
Total Carbohydrate 35 gEstimated13%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 31 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 15.9 gEstimated32%
Protein 18 gEstimated
Calcium 569 mgEstimated44%
Iron 0.29 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 481 mgEstimated10%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium44% 569 mgEstimated
  • Potassium10% 481 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium10% 41.3 mgEstimated
  • Sodium7% 150 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.29 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Cultured skim milk, Milk protein isolate, Inulin, Sugar, Water, Pineapple juice concentrate, Spinach, Kiwi puree, Natural flavor, Cultured dextrose, Corn starch, Pectin, Lemon juice concentrate, Spirulina extract and turmeric (color), Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d, Active cultures with l. Acidophilus and b. Bifidum.

Brand
Kroger
Made by
The Kroger Co.
Label serving
1 bottle
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
011110500540
Category
Yogurt
Label updated
2017-08-10

How it compares

Against other records in Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 7 of 6,001 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 79%

    Same value as 13 of 5,673 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 17 of 4,374 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 160 of 6,044 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 68%

    Same value as 1,948 of 6,024 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 61 of 6,028 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in kroger greek nonfat yogurt smoothie, pineapple kiwi spinach?
1 BOTTLE (295 ml): estimated 209 calories; protein: estimated 18 g, carbohydrates: estimated 35 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in kroger greek nonfat yogurt smoothie, pineapple kiwi spinach?
estimated 6.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 34%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in kroger greek nonfat yogurt smoothie, pineapple kiwi spinach?
estimated 11.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy71 kcal
Protein6.1 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference11.9 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars10.5 g
Sugars, added5.4 g
Calcium, Ca193 mg
Iron, Fe0.1 mg
Magnesium, Mg14 mg
Potassium, K163 mg
Sodium, Na51 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol3 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1930116, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.