Kroger acai energy liquid water enhancer, Acai
USDA name: Acai energy liquid water enhancer, Acai
Brandedby The Kroger Co.
estimated 0 calories in 1 squeeze (2 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 50 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Kroger acai energy liquid water enhancer, Acai, 1 squeeze (2 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1225% 0.6 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)13% 2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B612% 0.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Citric acid, Malic acid, Caffeine, Contains less than 2% of: gum arabic, Ester gum, Sodium citrate, Potassium citrate, Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Natural flavor, Taurine, Ginseng extract, Guarana extract, Niacinamide (vitamin b3, Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), Red 40, Blue 1, Potassium sorbate (preservative).
- Brand
- Kroger
- Made by
- The Kroger Co.
- Label serving
- 1 squeeze
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011110055286
- Category
- Liquid Water Enhancer
- Label updated
- 2023-04-05
How it compares
Against other records in Liquid Water Enhancer, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 71%
Same value as 105 of 746 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 70%
Same value as 57 of 756 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 58%
Same value as 63 of 151 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 29%
Same value as 441 of 619 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 28%
Same value as 546 of 763 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 11%
Same value as 124 of 140 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kroger acai energy liquid water enhancer, acai?
- 1 squeeze (2 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in kroger acai energy liquid water enhancer, acai?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in kroger acai energy liquid water enhancer, acai?
- estimated 50 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 50 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 500 mg |
| Niacin | 100 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 10 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 30 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2551692, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.