Kraft minute tapioca, 8 oz
Brandedby Kraft Heinz Foods Company
20 calories in 1 serving (6 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 83.3 g, fat: 0 g.
Kraft minute tapioca, 8 oz, 1 serving (6 g)
20 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 5 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories20
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Precooked tapioca, Soy lecithin
- Brand
- Kraft
- Made by
- Kraft Heinz Foods Company
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0043000228029
- Category
- Baking Additives & Extracts
- Label updated
- 2023-05-23
How it compares
Against other records in Baking Additives & Extracts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates
Higher than 96%
Same value as 3 of 816 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 67%
Same value as 273 of 822 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 58%
Same value as 17 of 823 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 53%
Same value as 386 of 817 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 53%
Same value as 388 of 819 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kraft minute tapioca, 8 oz?
- 1 serving (6 g): 20 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 5 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in kraft minute tapioca, 8 oz?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in kraft minute tapioca, 8 oz?
- estimated 83.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 333 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 83.3 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2565981, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.