Kmart, Easter basket

Brandedby P.C. Woo, Inc.

calories not reported in 15 package (15 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 15 g
—UNKNOWN

Kmart, Easter basket, 15 package

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size15 package (15 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

M&m's fun size (milk chocolate): milk chocolate (sugar, Chocolate, Skim milk, Cocoa butter, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy lecithin, Salt, Artificial flavors), Sugar, Cornstarch, Less than 1% corn syrup, Dextrin, Coloring (includes blue 1 lake, Red 40 lake, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Red 40, Blue 1, Blue 2 lake, Yellow 6 lake, Yellow 5 lake, Blue 2), Gum acacia., Fun dip: cherry ingredients: dextrose, Maltodextrin, And less than 2% of citric acid, Calcium stearate, Artificial flavors, Red 40 lake., Razzapple ingredients: dextrose, Maltodextrin, And less than 2% of citric acid, Calcium stearate, Artificial flavors, Blue 1, Blue 1 lake, Yellow 5., Lemonhead: sucrose, Corn syrup, Citric acid, Natural and artificial flavors, Acacia (gum arabic), Confectioner's glaze, Lemon juice concentrate, Carnauba wax and yellow 5, White mineral oil (processing aid).

Brand
Kmart
Made by
P.C. Woo, Inc.
Label serving
15 package
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
013253315791
Category
Candy
Label updated
2020-11-19

Questions

How many calories are in kmart, easter basket?
15 package (15 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in kmart, easter basket?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2291012, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.