Kikkoman tempura batter milk
USDA name: Tempura batter milk
Brandedby Kikkoman Sales Usa, Inc.
110 calories in 0.25 cup (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.3 g, carbohydrates: 83.3 g, fat: 0 g.
Kikkoman tempura batter milk, 0.25 cup (30 g)
110 calories
- Protein
- 1.0 g
- Carbs
- 25 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium3% 75 mg
Ingredients
Wheat flour, Corn starch, Leavening (sodium acid pyrophosphate, Sodium bicarbonate).
- Brand
- Kikkoman
- Made by
- Kikkoman Sales Usa, Inc.
- Label serving
- 0.25 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041390050220
- Category
- Bread & Muffin Mixes
- Label updated
- 2023-05-31
How it compares
Against other records in Bread & Muffin Mixes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Lower than 90%
Same value as 17 of 1,052 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 90%
Same value as 20 of 1,050 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 88%
Same value as 5 of 1,046 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 70%
Same value as 309 of 1,046 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 47%
Same value as 160 of 1,053 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kikkoman tempura batter milk?
- 0.25 cup (30 g): 110 calories; protein: 1.0 g, carbohydrates: 25 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in kikkoman tempura batter milk?
- 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in kikkoman tempura batter milk?
- estimated 83.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 367 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 83.3 g |
| Sodium, Na | 250 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2576819, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.