Ketofuel caffeinated mocha complete meal, Caffeinated mocha

USDA name: Caffeinated mocha complete meal, Caffeinated mocha

Brandedby Gratitude Health, Inc.

estimated 430 calories in 16.9 OZA (500 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.2 g, fat: estimated 6.8 g.

Serving
1
≈ 500 g (estimated)
430EST. KCAL

Ketofuel caffeinated mocha complete meal, Caffeinated mocha, 16.9 OZA (500 ml)

430 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
23 gEstimated
Carbs
6 gEstimated
Fat
34 gEstimated
Fiber
1 gEstimated
Sugars
2 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size16.9 OZA (500 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
430
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 34 gEstimated44%
Saturated Fat 30 gEstimated150%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 30 mgEstimated10%
Sodium 460 mgEstimated20%
Total Carbohydrate 6 gEstimated2%
Dietary Fiber 1 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 2 gEstimated
Protein 23 gEstimated
Calcium 225 mgEstimated17%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 440 mgEstimated9%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium20% 460 mgEstimated
  • Calcium17% 225 mgEstimated
  • Potassium9% 440 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Ingredients: filtered water, Whey protein concentrate, Hydrolyzed whey protein, Coconut cream, Medium chain triglycerides, Cocoa, Sunflower lecithin, Natural flavors, Sodium polyphosphate, I-carnitine, Disodium phosphate, Gellan gum, Caffeine, Salt, Trisodium phosphate, Calcium citrate, Monk fruit concentrate, Rebaudioside a, Vitamin d3.

Brand
Ketofuel
Made by
Gratitude Health, Inc.
Label serving
16.9 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
853215008121
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2021-05-05

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 5 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 1 of 1,190 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 2 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 1 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 81%

    Same value as 215 of 1,158 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 4 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in ketofuel caffeinated mocha complete meal, caffeinated mocha?
16.9 OZA (500 ml): estimated 430 calories; protein: estimated 23 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 34 g.
How much protein is in ketofuel caffeinated mocha complete meal, caffeinated mocha?
estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 21%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in ketofuel caffeinated mocha complete meal, caffeinated mocha?
estimated 1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy86 kcal
Protein4.6 g
Total lipid (fat)6.8 g
Carbohydrate, by difference1.2 g
Fiber, total dietary0.2 g
Total Sugars0.4 g
Calcium, Ca45 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K88 mg
Sodium, Na92 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units8 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated6 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol6 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2468509, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.