Kerrygold grass- Fed Pure Irish Salted Butter Sticks, 8 oz., 2 Count
USDA name: Grass- Fed Pure Irish Salted Butter Sticks, 8 oz., 2 Count
Branded
14 calories in 1 serving (14 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 11 g.
Kerrygold grass- Fed Pure Irish Salted Butter Sticks, 8 oz., 2 Count, 1 serving (14 g)
14 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 1.5 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories14
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 14 mg
Ingredients
Ingredients: Pasteurized Cream, Salt.
- Brand
- Kerrygold
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00767707002149
- Category
- Milk/Milk Substitutes
How it compares
Against other records in Milk/Milk Substitutes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat
Higher than 90%
Same value as 79 of 2,161 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 83%
Same value as 363 of 2,125 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 81%
Same value as 344 of 1,806 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 54%
Same value as 31 of 2,134 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 49%
Same value as 186 of 2,225 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kerrygold grass- fed pure irish salted butter sticks, 8 oz., 2 count?
- 1 serving (14 g): 14 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 1.5 g.
- How much protein is in kerrygold grass- fed pure irish salted butter sticks, 8 oz., 2 count?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 100 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 11 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 100 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 7 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2757207, published 2026-04-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.