Kerrygold chive & onion butter blends, Chive & onion
USDA name: Chive & onion butter blends, Chive & onion
Brandedby GS1 Ireland
90 calories in 1 Tbsp (14 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 64.3 g.
Kerrygold chive & onion butter blends, Chive & onion, 1 Tbsp (14 g)
90 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 9 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories90
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium5% 105 mg
Ingredients
Butter (pasteurized cream, Skimmed milk, Cultures), Herbs (parsley, Chives), Onions garlic, Salt, Water, Spices, Lemon juice (from oncentrate citrus fiber, Garlic extract.
- Brand
- Kerrygold
- Made by
- GS1 Ireland
- Label serving
- 1 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 767707014418
- Category
- Butter & Spread
- Label updated
- 2023-06-05
How it compares
Against other records in Butter & Spread, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 84%
Same value as 106 of 1,639 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 66%
Same value as 66 of 1,648 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 62%
Same value as 68 of 1,652 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 19%
Same value as 1,318 of 1,637 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 10%
Same value as 1,489 of 1,653 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kerrygold chive & onion butter blends, chive & onion?
- 1 Tbsp (14 g): 90 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 9 g.
- How much protein is in kerrygold chive & onion butter blends, chive & onion?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in kerrygold chive & onion butter blends, chive & onion?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 643 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 64.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 750 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 42.9 g |
| Cholesterol | 157 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2592941, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.