Kern's strawberry banana nectar from concentrate, Strawberry banana

USDA name: Strawberry banana nectar from concentrate, Strawberry banana

Brandedby GS1 Mexico

estimated 190 calories in 1 Can (340 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 340 g (estimated)
190EST. KCAL

Kern's strawberry banana nectar from concentrate, Strawberry banana, 1 Can (340 ml)

190 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
47 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
1 gEstimated
Sugars
44 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Can (340 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
190
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 71.4 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 47 gEstimated17%
Dietary Fiber 1 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 44 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 40.1 gEstimated80%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 51 mgEstimated4%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 71.4 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C94% 85 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium4% 51 mgEstimated
  • Sodium3% 71.4 mgEstimated
  • Potassium2% 71.4 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Water, Strawberry puree from concentrate, Banana puree, Sugar, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Natural flavor, Carmine color, Sucralose.

Brand
Kern's
Made by
GS1 Mexico
Label serving
1 Can
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
888903201188
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2018-12-07

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 2 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 3 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 85%

    Same value as 44 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 84%

    Same value as 53 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 84%

    Same value as 152 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 75%

    Same value as 36 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in kern's strawberry banana nectar from concentrate, strawberry banana?
1 Can (340 ml): estimated 190 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 47 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in kern's strawberry banana nectar from concentrate, strawberry banana?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in kern's strawberry banana nectar from concentrate, strawberry banana?
estimated 13.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy56 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference13.8 g
Fiber, total dietary0.3 g
Total Sugars12.9 g
Sugars, added11.8 g
Calcium, Ca15 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K21 mg
Sodium, Na21 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid25 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1959229, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.