Ken's Steak House Simply Vinaigrette Olive Oil & Vinegar Salad Dressing
Branded
39 calories in 1 serving (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 13 g.
Ken's Steak House Simply Vinaigrette Olive Oil & Vinegar Salad Dressing, 1 serving (30 g)
39 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 3.9 g
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories39
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Blend of Vegetable Oils ( Olive Oil, Canola Oil and Extra Virgin Olive Oil), Distilled Vinegar, Water, Salt, Contains Less Than 2% of Sugar, Garlic, Spice, Garlic, * Onion Juice Powder, Xanthan Gum, Oleoresin Turmeric ( Color).* Dried
- Brand
- Ken's
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 41335363804
- Category
- Sauces/Spreads/Dips/Condiments
How it compares
Against other records in Sauces/Spreads/Dips/Condiments, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 99%
Same value as 1 of 985 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 77%
Same value as 0 of 981 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 64%
Same value as 1 of 983 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 57%
Same value as 423 of 973 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 42%
Same value as 560 of 967 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in ken's steak house simply vinaigrette olive oil & vinegar salad dressing?
- 1 serving (30 g): 39 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 3.9 g.
- How much protein is in ken's steak house simply vinaigrette olive oil & vinegar salad dressing?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 130 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 13 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0.31 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2757128, published 2026-04-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.