Kemps premium golden egg nog
USDA name: Premium golden egg nog
Brandedby Kemps Llc
estimated 181 calories in 0.5 cup (118 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 17.8 g, fat: estimated 7.6 g.
Kemps premium golden egg nog, 0.5 cup (118 ml)
181 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 4 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 21 gEstimated
- Fat
- 9 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 20 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories181
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin A6% 54.3 µgEstimated
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium12% 150 mgEstimated
- Sodium7% 160 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Nonfat milk, Cream, High fructose corn syrup, Corn syrup, Sugar, Egg yolks, Grade a whey, Natural and artificial flavors, Spices, Salt, Guar gum, Carrageenan, Sodium carbonate, Potassium phosphate, Sodium citrate, Turmeric and annatto (colors).
- Brand
- Kemps
- Made by
- Kemps Llc
- Label serving
- 0.5 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041483032201
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2023-05-31
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 4 of 4,311 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 11 of 4,299 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 4 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 8 of 4,317 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 9 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 297 of 4,265 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kemps premium golden egg nog?
- 0.5 cup (118 ml): estimated 181 calories; protein: estimated 4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21 g, fat: estimated 9 g.
- How much protein is in kemps premium golden egg nog?
- estimated 3.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in kemps premium golden egg nog?
- estimated 17.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 153 kcal |
| Protein | 3.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 7.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 17.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 16.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 127 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 136 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 46 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 4.2 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 55 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2621712, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.