Kemps brownie cookie dough delight premium ice cream, Brownie cookie dough delight
USDA name: Brownie cookie dough delight premium ice cream, Brownie cookie dough delight
Brandedby Kemps Llc
250 calories in 2/3 cup (94 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 30.9 g, fat: 14.9 g.
Kemps brownie cookie dough delight premium ice cream, Brownie cookie dough delight, 2/3 cup (94 g)
250 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 29 g
- Fat
- 14 g
- Fiber
- 1 g
- Sugars
- 24 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories250
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron8% 1.4 mg
- Sodium7% 170 mg
- Calcium7% 90.2 mg
- Potassium6% 270 mg
Ingredients
Sweet cream buttermilk, Cream, Sea salt fudge cookie swirl (sugar, Corn oil, Cocoa processed with alkali, Cookie pieces [wheat flour, Sugar, Canola oil, Cocoa processed with alkali, Salt], Coconut oil, Coarse sea alt, Whey, Salt, Soy lecithin, Soybean oil), Sugar cookie dough (wheat flour, Sugar, Brown sugar, Butter [cream, Salt, Water, Soybean oil, Chocolate chips, [sugar, Chocolate liquor, Cocoa butter, Soy lecithin, Vanilla extract], Cornstarch, Molasses, Salt, Vanilla extract, Soy lecithin, Baking soda, Baking powder [sodium acid pyrophosphate, Sodium bicarbonate, Cornstarch egg whites), Brownies (sugar, Wheat flour, Interesterified soybean oil, Pasteurized eggs, Chunks (sugar, Coconut oil, Cocoa processed with alkali, Rice syrup, Water, Cornstarch, Soy lecithin, Salt, Natural soy lecithin, Natural flavor), Whey contains less than 2% of cocoa processed with alkali)l, Natural flavor, Carob bean gum, Guar gum.
- Brand
- Kemps
- Made by
- Kemps Llc
- Label serving
- 2/3 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041483043184
- Category
- Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
- Label updated
- 2020-07-28
How it compares
Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 93%
Same value as 13 of 13,078 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 93%
Same value as 17 of 7,590 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 93%
Same value as 13 of 12,616 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 83%
Same value as 35 of 13,056 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 82%
Same value as 36 of 13,111 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 81%
Same value as 27 of 13,077 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kemps brownie cookie dough delight premium ice cream, brownie cookie dough delight?
- 2/3 cup (94 g): 250 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 29 g, fat: 14 g.
- How much protein is in kemps brownie cookie dough delight premium ice cream, brownie cookie dough delight?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in kemps brownie cookie dough delight premium ice cream, brownie cookie dough delight?
- 29.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 266 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 14.9 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 30.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 25.5 g |
| Sugars, added | 21.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 96 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.5 mg |
| Potassium, K | 287 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 181 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 8.5 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 43 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2160928, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.