Juicy juice 100% apple juice from concentrate, Apple
USDA name: 100% apple juice from concentrate, Apple
Brandedby Harvest Hill Beverage Company
estimated 60 calories in 1 box (125 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Juicy juice 100% apple juice from concentrate, Apple, 1 box (125 ml)
60 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 15 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 14 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C60% 54 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium3% 140 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Apple juice from concentrate (water, Juice concentrate), Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Citric acid.
- Brand
- Juicy juice
- Made by
- Harvest Hill Beverage Company
- Label serving
- 1 box
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 889497984433
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-01-21
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Vitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 2 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 8 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 69 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 63%
Same value as 145 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 50%
Same value as 60 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 50%
Same value as 528 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in juicy juice 100% apple juice from concentrate, apple?
- 1 box (125 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in juicy juice 100% apple juice from concentrate, apple?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in juicy juice 100% apple juice from concentrate, apple?
- estimated 12 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Juicy juice apple 100% juice from concentrate, Apple
- Juicy juice apple 100% juice from concentrate, Apple
- Juicy juice apple 100% juice from concentrate, Apple
- Juicy juice apple 100% juice from concentrate, Apple
- Veryfine 100% apple juice from concentrate
- Iga 100% juice from concentrate, Apple
- Shurfine 100% apple juice from concentrate, Apple
- Shurfine 100% apple juice from concentrate, Apple
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 48 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12 g |
| Total Sugars | 11.2 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Potassium, K | 112 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 8 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 43.2 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2669815, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.