J Bush & Sons Port Underwood Honey 340g
Brandedby J bush & sons limited
17 calories in None (10 g). Per 100 g, protein: 10 g, carbohydrates: 40 g, fat: 0 g.
J Bush & Sons Port Underwood Honey 340g, None (10 g)
17 calories
- Protein
- 1 g
- Carbs
- 4 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 3.9 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories17
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
100% Naturally Raw Honey
- Brand
- J Bush & Sons
- Made by
- J bush & sons limited
- Label serving
- None
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 9415373000242
- Category
- Spreads
- Label updated
- 2021-11-17
How it compares
Against other records in Spreads, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 95%
Same value as 0 of 64 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 80%
Same value as 13 of 64 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 72%
Same value as 0 of 64 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 64%
Same value as 0 of 64 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 63%
Same value as 0 of 63 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 36%
Same value as 28 of 64 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in j bush & sons port underwood honey 340g?
- None (10 g): 17 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: 4 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in j bush & sons port underwood honey 340g?
- 10 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 24%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in j bush & sons port underwood honey 340g?
- estimated 40 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 170 kcal |
| Protein | 10 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 40 g |
| Total Sugars | 39 g |
| Sodium, Na | 50 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2317313, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.