Hydralyte watermelon, Limeade, Blue raspberry advanced hydration electrolyte powder packets, Watermelon, Limeade, Blue raspberry
USDA name: Watermelon, Limeade, Blue raspberry advanced hydration electrolyte powder packets, Watermelon, Limeade, Blue raspberry
Brandedby Malama Mushrooms
30 calories in 12 grm (12 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 75 g, fat: 0 g.
Hydralyte watermelon, Limeade, Blue raspberry advanced hydration electrolyte powder packets, Watermelon, Limeade, Blue raspberry, 12 grm
30 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 9 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 6 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories30
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium24% 550 mg
- Potassium7% 310 mg
Ingredients
Dextrose (anhydrous), Citric acid, Sodium bicarbonate, Potassium chloride, Sodium chloride, Silica, Natural flavor, Natural color (beet color), And rebaudioside a (purified from stevia rebaudiana leaves). Dextrose (anhydrous), Citric acid, Sodium bicarbonate, Potassium chloride, Sodium chloride, Natural flavor, Silica, Natural color (mint color & beta carotene), And rebaudioside a (purified from stevia rebaudiana leaves). Dextrose (anhydrous), Citric acid, Sodium bicarbonate, Potassium chloride, Sodium chloride, Natural flavor, Natural color (spirulina color), Silica, And rebaudioside a (purified from stevia rebaudiana leaves).
- Brand
- Hydralyte
- Made by
- Malama Mushrooms
- Label serving
- 12 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 850015723841
- Category
- Powdered Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-12-09
How it compares
Against other records in Powdered Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 3 of 4,147 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 89%
Same value as 3 of 1,926 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 78%
Same value as 195 of 4,186 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 52%
Same value as 110 of 4,158 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 51%
Same value as 75 of 3,833 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 42%
Same value as 2,397 of 4,166 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hydralyte watermelon, limeade, blue raspberry advanced hydration electrolyte powder packets, watermelon, limeade, blue raspberry?
- 12 grm (12 g): 30 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 9 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in hydralyte watermelon, limeade, blue raspberry advanced hydration electrolyte powder packets, watermelon, limeade, blue raspberry?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hydralyte watermelon, limeade, blue raspberry advanced hydration electrolyte powder packets, watermelon, limeade, blue raspberry?
- estimated 75 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Danimals watermelon flavor smoothie, Watermelon
- Klass watermelon flavored drink mix, Watermelon
- Publix watermelon hydration drink mix, Watermelon
- Jolly rancher watermelon drink mix sticks, Watermelon
- Cure watermelon hydrating electrolyte mix, Watermelon
- Cure watermelon hydrating electrolyte mix, Watermelon
- Madame gougousse watermelon powdered drink mix, Watermelon
- Gatorlyte watermelon electrolyte beverage powder, Watermelon
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 250 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 75 g |
| Total Sugars | 50 g |
| Sugars, added | 50 g |
| Potassium, K | 2,583 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 4,583 mg |
| Chlorine, Cl | 4,083 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2452389, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.