Hy-vee cranberry raspberry flavored juice drink blended with another juice from concentrate, Cranberry raspberry

USDA name: Cranberry raspberry flavored juice drink blended with another juice from concentrate, Cranberry raspberry

Brandedby Hy-Vee, Inc.

estimated 110 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
110EST. KCAL

Hy-vee cranberry raspberry flavored juice drink blended with another juice from concentrate, Cranberry raspberry, 8 OZA (240 ml)

110 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
28 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
28 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
110
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 69.6 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 28 gEstimated10%
Total Sugars 28 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 24 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium3% 69.6 mgEstimated
  • Potassium1% 24 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Apple juice concentrate, Cranberry juice concentrate, Raspberry juice concentrate, Citric acid, Fumaric acid, Natural flavor, Vegetable juice (for color), Sodium citrate, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).

Brand
Hy-vee
Made by
Hy-Vee, Inc.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
075450002584
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2020-04-20

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 91%

    Same value as 22 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 89%

    Same value as 30 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 76%

    Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 436 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 58%

    Same value as 521 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 55%

    Same value as 2,105 of 4,729 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in hy-vee cranberry raspberry flavored juice drink blended with another juice from concentrate, cranberry raspberry?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in hy-vee cranberry raspberry flavored juice drink blended with another juice from concentrate, cranberry raspberry?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in hy-vee cranberry raspberry flavored juice drink blended with another juice from concentrate, cranberry raspberry?
estimated 11.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy46 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference11.7 g
Total Sugars11.7 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K10 mg
Sodium, Na29 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid25 mg
Vitamin A, IU0 iu

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2239933, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.