Hp sauce sauce
USDA name: Sauce
Brandedby Hp sauce
124 calories in 100 grm (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0.9 g, carbohydrates: 28.3 g, fat: 0.1 g.
Hp sauce sauce, 100 grm
124 calories
- Protein
- 0.9 g
- Carbs
- 28.3 g
- Fat
- 0.1 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 23.1 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories124
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Tomatoes, Malt vinegar (from barley), Molasses, Glucose-fructose syrup, Spirit vinegar, Sugar, Dates, Modified cornflour, Rye flour, Salt, Spices, Flavourings, Tamarind.
- Made by
- Hp sauce
- Label serving
- 100 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 5000111047524
- Category
- Ketchup, Mustard, BBQ & Cheese Sauce
- Label updated
- 2017-11-05
How it compares
Against other records in Ketchup, Mustard, BBQ & Cheese Sauce, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 87%
Same value as 0 of 6,825 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 80%
Same value as 1 of 6,802 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 63%
Same value as 1 of 6,808 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 57%
Same value as 0 of 5,669 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 55%
Same value as 1 of 6,865 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hp sauce sauce?
- 100 grm (100 g): 124 calories; protein: 0.9 g, carbohydrates: 28.3 g, fat: 0.1 g.
- How much protein is in hp sauce sauce?
- 0.9 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hp sauce sauce?
- estimated 28.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 124 kcal |
| Protein | 0.9 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 28.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 23.1 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 468061, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.