Hormel goteborg
USDA name: Goteborg
Brandedby Hormel Foods Corporation
120 calories in 1 onz (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: 17.9 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 39.3 g.
Hormel goteborg, 1 onz (28 g)
120 calories
- Protein
- 5 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 11 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium20% 450 mg
- Iron2% 0.36 mg
Ingredients
Beef and pork, Salt, Contains 2% or less of dextrose, Spices, Water, Lactic acid starter culture, Sodium ascorbate, Sodium nitrite, Bha, Bht, Citric acid.
- Brand
- Hormel
- Made by
- Hormel Foods Corporation
- Label serving
- 1 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 037600306003
- Category
- Pepperoni, Salami & Cold Cuts
- Label updated
- 2018-02-03
How it compares
Against other records in Pepperoni, Salami & Cold Cuts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat
Higher than 95%
Same value as 53 of 4,759 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 94%
Same value as 80 of 4,762 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 82%
Same value as 81 of 4,755 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 76%
Same value as 1,133 of 4,740 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 54%
Same value as 1,265 of 4,575 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 49%
Same value as 762 of 4,754 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hormel goteborg?
- 1 onz (28 g): 120 calories; protein: 5 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 11 g.
- How much protein is in hormel goteborg?
- 17.9 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 17%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hormel goteborg?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 429 kcal |
| Protein | 17.9 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 39.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Iron, Fe | 1.3 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1,607 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 17.9 g |
| Cholesterol | 107 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2118492, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.