Horizon organic organic lowfat eggnog

USDA name: Organic lowfat eggnog

Brandedby Danone US, Llc

estimated 140 calories in 1/2 Cup (120 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 19.2 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 120 g (estimated)
140EST. KCAL

Horizon organic organic lowfat eggnog, 1/2 Cup (120 ml)

140 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
6 gEstimated
Carbs
23 gEstimated
Fat
3 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
22 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/2 Cup (120 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
140
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3 gEstimated4%
Saturated Fat 1.5 gEstimated8%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 39.6 mgEstimated13%
Sodium 85.2 mgEstimated4%
Total Carbohydrate 23 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 22 gEstimated
Protein 6 gEstimated
Calcium 200 mgEstimated15%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium15% 200 mgEstimated
    • Sodium4% 85.2 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Organic grade a nonfat milk, Organic cane sugar, Organic grade a cream, Organic egg yolks, Organic tapioca starch, Natural flavor, Organic nutmeg organic locust bean gum, Gellan gum, Vitamin a palmitate.

    Brand
    Horizon organic
    Made by
    Danone US, Llc
    Label serving
    1/2 Cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    742365232909
    Category
    Milk
    Label updated
    2020-08-11

    How it compares

    Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 95%

      Same value as 23 of 4,303 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 94%

      Same value as 28 of 4,288 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Higher than 88%

      Same value as 23 of 4,304 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 88%

      Same value as 81 of 4,265 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 87%

      Same value as 15 of 4,317 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 70%

      Same value as 89 of 4,311 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in horizon organic organic lowfat eggnog?
    1/2 Cup (120 ml): estimated 140 calories; protein: estimated 6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 23 g, fat: estimated 3 g.
    How much protein is in horizon organic organic lowfat eggnog?
    estimated 5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 17%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in horizon organic organic lowfat eggnog?
    estimated 19.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy117 kcal
    Protein5 g
    Total lipid (fat)2.5 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference19.2 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars18.3 g
    Calcium, Ca167 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na71 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU333 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated1.3 g
    Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.42 g
    Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol33 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2039178, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.