Hope & sesame chocolate organic sesame milk, Chocolate
USDA name: Chocolate organic sesame milk, Chocolate
Brandedby SnackHack, Llc
estimated 161 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8.3 g, fat: estimated 2.1 g.
Hope & sesame chocolate organic sesame milk, Chocolate, 8 OZA (240 ml)
161 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 8 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 20 gEstimated
- Fat
- 5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.96 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 17 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories161
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium23% 300 mgEstimated
- Iron10% 1.8 mgEstimated
- Sodium6% 149 mgEstimated
- Magnesium2% 7.2 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Sesamemilk (water, Sesamein (organic sesame protein concentrate, Organic pea protein concentrate, Organic natural flavor)), Organic cane sugar, Organic sunflower oil, Organic cocoa (processed with alkali), Calcium phosphate, Natural flavor, Sea salt, Organic sunflower lecithin, Gellan gum, Vitamin d2.
- Brand
- Hope & sesame
- Made by
- SnackHack, Llc
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 819561021443
- Category
- Plant Based Milk
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 13 of 1,187 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 27 of 1,158 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 53 of 1,190 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 11 of 1,187 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 11 of 1,193 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 67%
Same value as 88 of 1,192 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hope & sesame chocolate organic sesame milk, chocolate?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 161 calories; protein: estimated 8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
- How much protein is in hope & sesame chocolate organic sesame milk, chocolate?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 20%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hope & sesame chocolate organic sesame milk, chocolate?
- estimated 7.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 67 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 8.3 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 7.1 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 125 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.75 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 3 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 62 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 83 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.21 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2149200, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.