Hidden valley the original ranch jalapeno bacon, Topping & dressing
USDA name: The original ranch jalapeno bacon, Topping & dressing
Brandedby The Hvr Company
0 calories in 100 g. Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Hidden valley the original ranch jalapeno bacon, Topping & dressing, 100 g
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Water, Vegetable oil (soybean and/or canola oil), Sugar, Salt, Buttermilk, Natural flavors, Less than 1% of: onion*, Garlic*, Xanthan gum, Modified food starch, Egg yolk, Jalapeno pepper, Spices, Bacon (bacon, Water, Salt, Sugar, Sodium tripolyphosphate, Sodium ascorbate, Sodium nitrite), Vinegar, Phosphoric acid, With nisin preparation, Natamycin, Calcium disodium edta, And rosemary extract added to preserve freshness.
- Brand
- Hidden valley
- Made by
- The Hvr Company
- Label serving
- 0 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 071100213140
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2018-02-03
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 99%
Same value as 72 of 5,781 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 76%
Same value as 1,279 of 5,360 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 27%
Same value as 4,247 of 5,786 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hidden valley the original ranch jalapeno bacon, topping & dressing?
- 100 g: 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in hidden valley the original ranch jalapeno bacon, topping & dressing?
- 0 g per 100 g.
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2434759, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.