Hi-c, Flavored fruit drink, Wild cherry, Wild cherry
Brandedby The Minute Maid Company
calories not reported in 6 OZA (177 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Hi-c, Flavored fruit drink, Wild cherry, Wild cherry, 6 OZA (177 ml)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Contains pure filtered water, High fructose corn syrup, Pear and cherry juices from concentrate, Less than 0.5% of: vitamin c (ascorbic acid), Citric acid (provides tartness), Natural flavors, Sugar
- Brand
- HI-C
- Made by
- The Minute Maid Company
- Label serving
- 6 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 025000011559
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-07-03
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein (estimated)
Lower than 39%
Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hi-c, flavored fruit drink, wild cherry, wild cherry?
- 6 OZA (177 ml): calories not reported; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in hi-c, flavored fruit drink, wild cherry, wild cherry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
Similar foods
- Hi-c fruit drink, Fruit punch
- Hi-c ecto cooler drink, Citrus
- Hi-c, Ecto cooler, Ghostbusters drink, Citrus, Citrus
- Hi-c wild cherry flavored fruit drink, Wild cherry
- Hi-c variety pack cartons, 6 fl oz, 40 pack
- Hi-c, Flavored fruit drink, Blazin' blueberry, Blazin' blueberry
- Hi-c, Flavored fruit drink, Boppin' strawberry, Boppin' strawberry
- Hi-c blazin' blueberry flavored fruit drink, Apple; Grape; Blueberry
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Protein | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290545, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.