Herbapol herbaciany ogrod tea bag
USDA name: Herbaciany ogrod tea bag
Brandedby Herbapol - lublin s.A.
2 calories in 1 tea bag (3 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
Herbapol herbaciany ogrod tea bag, 1 tea bag (3 g)
2 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories2
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Raspberry fruit (61%), Hibiscus flower, Apple, Aroma.
- Brand
- Herbapol
- Made by
- Herbapol - lublin s.A.
- Label serving
- 1 tea bag
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 5900956002781
- Category
- Tea Bags
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Tea Bags, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 84%
Same value as 1 of 1,533 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 31%
Same value as 1,038 of 1,505 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 7%
Same value as 1,400 of 1,501 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 4%
Same value as 1,442 of 1,503 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in herbapol herbaciany ogrod tea bag?
- 1 tea bag (3 g): 2 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in herbapol herbaciany ogrod tea bag?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in herbapol herbaciany ogrod tea bag?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 67 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2072929, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.