Harris-Teeter Inc. harris teeter, Sparkling beverage, Strawberry watermelon
USDA name: Harris teeter, Sparkling beverage, Strawberry watermelon
Brandedby Harris-Teeter Inc.
estimated 0 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Harris-Teeter Inc. harris teeter, Sparkling beverage, Strawberry watermelon, 8 OZA (240 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1225% 0.6 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)20% 1 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)12% 2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B612% 0.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Carbonated water, Apple juice concentrate, Citric acid, Natural flavor, Potassium benzoate and potassium sorbate (preservatives), Sucralose, Green tea, Magnesium sulfate, Calcium chloride, Calcium disodium edta (to protect flavor), Niacinamide (vitamin b3), D-calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Red 40, Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Biotin, Cholecalciferol (vitamin d3), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12).
- Made by
- Harris-Teeter Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 072036714213
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 97%
Same value as 269 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 97%
Same value as 17 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 96%
Same value as 92 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 39%
Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 6%
Same value as 8,261 of 8,752 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in harris-teeter inc. harris teeter, sparkling beverage, strawberry watermelon?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in harris-teeter inc. harris teeter, sparkling beverage, strawberry watermelon?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in harris-teeter inc. harris teeter, sparkling beverage, strawberry watermelon?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Harris-Teeter Inc. harris teeter, Grape juice
- Harris-Teeter Inc. harris teeter, Juice, Lemon
- Harris-Teeter Inc. sparkling beverage
- Harris-Teeter Inc. harris teeter, 100% lime juice
- Harris-Teeter Inc. harris teeter, Juice cocktail, Cranberry apple
- Harris-Teeter Inc. harris teeter, Pasteurized pineapple juice not from concentrate
- Harris teeter, Apple juice
- Harris teeter, Apple juice
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.42 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.42 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Niacin | 0.83 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.42 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.083 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.25 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 17 iu |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 433610, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.