Harris teeter chocolate ultra-filtered nonfat milk, Chocolate
USDA name: Chocolate ultra-filtered nonfat milk, Chocolate
Brandedby Harris-Teeter Inc.
estimated 79 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.9 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Harris teeter chocolate ultra-filtered nonfat milk, Chocolate, 8 OZA (240 ml)
79 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 11 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 7 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.96 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 6 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories79
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium31% 401 mgEstimated
- Sodium9% 211 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Ultra-filtered nonfat milk, Cocoa processed with alkali, Sucralose*, Lactase enzyme*, Natural and artificial flavor, Salt, Carrageenan, Acesulfame potassium*, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3.
- Brand
- Harris teeter
- Made by
- Harris-Teeter Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 07203672998
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2022-12-05
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 6 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 97%
Same value as 10 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 95%
Same value as 165 of 4,317 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 81 of 4,265 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 87%
Same value as 314 of 4,057 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 70 of 4,304 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in harris teeter chocolate ultra-filtered nonfat milk, chocolate?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 11 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in harris teeter chocolate ultra-filtered nonfat milk, chocolate?
- estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 56%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in harris teeter chocolate ultra-filtered nonfat milk, chocolate?
- estimated 2.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 33 kcal |
| Protein | 4.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 167 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.15 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 88 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 312 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 42 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 2 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2447486, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.