Halo top candy bar dairy-free frozen dessert, Candy bar

USDA name: Candy bar dairy-free frozen dessert, Candy bar

Brandedby Eden Creamery Llc

120 calories in 2/3 cup (90 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4.4 g, carbohydrates: 24.4 g, fat: 5.6 g.

Serving
1
= 90 g
120KCAL

Halo top candy bar dairy-free frozen dessert, Candy bar, 2/3 cup (90 g)

120 calories

Protein
4 g
Carbs
22 g
Fat
5 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
8 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2/3 cup (90 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5 g6%
Saturated Fat 3 g15%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 125 mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 22 g8%
Total Sugars 8 g
Includes Added Sugars 7 g14%
Protein 4 g
Calcium 9.9 mg1%
Iron 1.2 mg7%
Potassium 39.6 mg1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Iron7% 1.2 mg
  • Sodium5% 125 mg
  • Potassium1% 39.6 mg
  • Calcium1% 9.9 mg

Ingredients

Ingredients: coconut milk (water, Coconut cream), Sugar, Inulin, Erythritol, Fava bean protein concentrate, Vegetable glycerin, Dry roasted peanuts, Chocolate extract, Contains 1% or less of cocoa, Unsweetened chocolate, Natural flavors, Corn syrup, Tapioca syrup, Pea protein isolate, Sunflower lecithin, Sea salt, Coconut oil, Peanut oil, Corn starch, Water, Salt, Pectin, Cellulose gel, Cellulose gum, Caramel color, Stevia leaf extract (reb m).

Brand
Halo top
Made by
Eden Creamery Llc
Label serving
2/3 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
858089003517
Category
Other Frozen Desserts
Label updated
2022-12-15

How it compares

Against other records in Other Frozen Desserts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars

    Lower than 92%

    Same value as 0 of 1,841 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Lower than 90%

    Same value as 3 of 1,853 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Lower than 85%

    Same value as 2 of 1,845 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Lower than 76%

    Same value as 9 of 1,837 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Higher than 75%

    Same value as 11 of 1,846 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 9 of 1,790 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in halo top candy bar dairy-free frozen dessert, candy bar?
2/3 cup (90 g): 120 calories; protein: 4 g, carbohydrates: 22 g, fat: 5 g.
How much protein is in halo top candy bar dairy-free frozen dessert, candy bar?
4.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in halo top candy bar dairy-free frozen dessert, candy bar?
estimated 24.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy133 kcal
Protein4.4 g
Total lipid (fat)5.6 g
Carbohydrate, by difference24.4 g
Total Sugars8.9 g
Sugars, added7.8 g
Calcium, Ca11 mg
Iron, Fe1.3 mg
Potassium, K44 mg
Sodium, Na139 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated3.3 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg
Total sugar alcohols4 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2466931, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.