Great value pink beans, Pink
USDA name: Pink beans, Pink
Brandedby Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
calories not reported in 1/4 cup (35 g). Per 100 g, protein: 20 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0 g.
Great value pink beans, Pink, 1/4 cup (35 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 7 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- 4 g
- Sugars
- 1 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron13% 2.4 mg
- Potassium11% 510 mg
- Calcium4% 50 mg
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Pink beans.
- Brand
- Great value
- Made by
- Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 078742364803
- Category
- Canned & Bottled Beans
- Label updated
- 2022-09-02
How it compares
Against other records in Canned & Bottled Beans, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron
Higher than 99%
Same value as 0 of 2,928 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 99%
Same value as 0 of 1,625 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 99%
Same value as 3 of 2,921 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 99%
Same value as 23 of 2,952 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 98%
Same value as 23 of 2,953 other records.
leastmostFiber
Higher than 98%
Same value as 1 of 2,949 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in great value pink beans, pink?
- 1/4 cup (35 g): calories not reported; protein: 7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in great value pink beans, pink?
- 20 g per 100 g.
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 20 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 11.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 143 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 6.9 mg |
| Potassium, K | 1,457 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2368703, published 2022-12-07. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.