Great value orange pulp free calcium & vitamin d premium 100% pure juice, Orange
USDA name: Orange pulp free calcium & vitamin d premium 100% pure juice, Orange
Brandedby Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
estimated 192 calories in 1 CONTAINER (400 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.75 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Great value orange pulp free calcium & vitamin d premium 100% pure juice, Orange, 1 CONTAINER (400 ml)
192 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 3 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 45 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 37 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories192
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C133% 120 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium46% 600 mgEstimated
- Potassium16% 760 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Orange juice, Tricalcium phosphate, Calcium lactate, Vitamin d3.
- Brand
- Great value
- Made by
- Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 container
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 078742053165
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-03-03
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium (estimated)
Higher than 99%
Same value as 5 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 19 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 14 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 63%
Same value as 145 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 61%
Same value as 1,137 of 6,522 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in great value orange pulp free calcium & vitamin d premium 100% pure juice, orange?
- 1 CONTAINER (400 ml): estimated 192 calories; protein: estimated 3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 45 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in great value orange pulp free calcium & vitamin d premium 100% pure juice, orange?
- estimated 0.75 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 6%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in great value orange pulp free calcium & vitamin d premium 100% pure juice, orange?
- estimated 11.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Heinen's orange calcium & vitamin d pulp free 100% premium juice, Orange
- Great value orange pulp free calcium & vitamin d premium 100% pure juice, Orange
- Heinen's organic 100% orange calcium & vitamin d pulp free premium juice, Orange
- Sunnyside farms 100% orange premium pulp free juice with calcium & vitamin d added, Orange
All 19 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 48 kcal |
| Protein | 0.75 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 11.3 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 9.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 150 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 190 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 30 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 40 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1900972, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.