Goldies Carrot Cake & Walnut Breakfast Mix 295g
Brandedby Goldie's wholefoods limited
160 calories in None (41 g). Per 100 g, protein: 13.7 g, carbohydrates: 6.8 g, fat: 30 g.
Goldies Carrot Cake & Walnut Breakfast Mix 295g, None (41 g)
160 calories
- Protein
- 5.6 g
- Carbs
- 2.8 g
- Fat
- 12.3 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories160
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Coconut , Walnuts, Chia Seeds, Linseeds, Sunflower Seeds, Carrot Powder, Cinnammon, Ginger, Monk Fruit
- Brand
- Goldies
- Made by
- Goldie's wholefoods limited
- Label serving
- None
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 9421906991000
- Category
- Baking Needs
- Label updated
- 2021-11-30
How it compares
Against other records in Baking Needs, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates
Lower than 96%
Same value as 0 of 24 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 92%
Same value as 0 of 25 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 88%
Same value as 0 of 25 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 76%
Same value as 0 of 25 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 56%
Same value as 0 of 25 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in goldies carrot cake & walnut breakfast mix 295g?
- None (41 g): 160 calories; protein: 5.6 g, carbohydrates: 2.8 g, fat: 12.3 g.
- How much protein is in goldies carrot cake & walnut breakfast mix 295g?
- 13.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 14%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in goldies carrot cake & walnut breakfast mix 295g?
- estimated 6.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 391 kcal |
| Protein | 13.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 30 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 6.8 g |
| Sodium, Na | 15 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2317113, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.