Gold emblem ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit
USDA name: Ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit
Brandedby Cvs Pharmacy, Inc.
estimated 110 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Gold emblem ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit, 8 OZA (240 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 28 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 28 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C80% 72 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium2% 101 mgEstimated
- Sodium2% 40.8 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Sugar, Ruby red grapefruit juice concentrate, Citric acid, Natural flavor, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Grapefruit pulp sacs, Sodium citrate, Vegetable juice (for color), Beta carotene (vitamin a).
- Brand
- Gold emblem
- Made by
- Cvs Pharmacy, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 050428597637
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2019-01-18
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 79%
Same value as 167 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 28 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 73%
Same value as 436 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 61%
Same value as 1,137 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 58%
Same value as 521 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 45%
Same value as 1,442 of 8,808 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in gold emblem ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, ruby red grapefruit?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in gold emblem ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, ruby red grapefruit?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in gold emblem ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, ruby red grapefruit?
- estimated 11.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Meijer ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit
- Shoprite, Juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit, Ruby red grapefruit
- Harris teeter ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit
- Gold emblem ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit
- Essential everyday ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit
- Best choice ruby red grapefruit juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit
- Publix juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit
- Shoprite, Pasteurized juice cocktail, Ruby red grapefruit, Ruby red grapefruit
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 46 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 11.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 11.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 8.3 g |
| Potassium, K | 42 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 17 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 30 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 3,000 iu |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2476394, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.