Gold emblem orange cream flavored sparkling water beverage, Orange cream

USDA name: Orange cream flavored sparkling water beverage, Orange cream

Brandedby Cvs Pharmacy, Inc.

estimated 0 calories in 12 OZA (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 360 g (estimated)
0EST. KCAL

Gold emblem orange cream flavored sparkling water beverage, Orange cream, 12 OZA (360 ml)

0 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
0 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 OZA (360 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
0
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Potassium 130 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium3% 130 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Carbonated water, Natural flavor, Citric acid, Potassium citrate, Potassium benzoate (preservative), Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium.

Brand
Gold emblem
Made by
Cvs Pharmacy, Inc.
Label serving
12 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
050428570265
Category
Water
Label updated
2019-03-18

How it compares

Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 16 of 966 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 28%

    Same value as 4,035 of 5,592 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 22%

    Same value as 2,765 of 3,562 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 21%

    Same value as 4,456 of 5,608 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 18%

    Same value as 4,652 of 5,661 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 1%

    Same value as 5,564 of 5,644 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in gold emblem orange cream flavored sparkling water beverage, orange cream?
12 OZA (360 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in gold emblem orange cream flavored sparkling water beverage, orange cream?
estimated 0 g per 100 g.
How many net carbs are in gold emblem orange cream flavored sparkling water beverage, orange cream?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy0 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference0 g
Total Sugars0 g
Potassium, K36 mg
Sodium, Na0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2408804, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.