Gngr immunity booster organic ginger & turmeric shot, Ginger; Turmeric

USDA name: Immunity booster organic ginger & turmeric shot, Ginger; turmeric

Brandedby Thirsty Melon, Inc

estimated 15 calories in 2 Fl Oz (59mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 59 g (estimated)
15EST. KCAL

Gngr immunity booster organic ginger & turmeric shot, Ginger; Turmeric, 2 Fl Oz (59mL)

15 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
4 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
2 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 Fl Oz (59mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
15
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 4 gEstimated1%
Total Sugars 2 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0.72 mgEstimated4%
Potassium 70.2 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated

Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
  • Potassium1% 70.2 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Organic ginger juice, Organic orange juice, Organic lemon juice, Organic turmeric juice, Organic cayenne pepper

Brand
Gngr
Made by
Thirsty Melon, Inc
Label serving
2 Fl Oz (59mL)
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
0860003208045
Category
Other Drinks
Label updated
2023-06-23

How it compares

Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 0 of 2,365 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 16 of 1,704 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 73%

    Same value as 679 of 2,487 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 71%

    Same value as 1,334 of 4,666 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 70%

    Same value as 30 of 1,965 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 17 of 4,642 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in gngr immunity booster organic ginger & turmeric shot, ginger; turmeric?
2 Fl Oz (59mL): estimated 15 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in gngr immunity booster organic ginger & turmeric shot, ginger; turmeric?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in gngr immunity booster organic ginger & turmeric shot, ginger; turmeric?
estimated 6.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy25 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.8 g
Total Sugars3.4 g
Sugars, added0 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe1.2 mg
Potassium, K119 mg
Sodium, Na0 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid20.3 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2607491, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.