Gnc strawberry & cream lean shake 25, Strawberries & cream
USDA name: Strawberry & cream lean shake 25, Strawberries & cream
Brandedby General Nutrition Centers, Inc
estimated 169 calories in 1 serving (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 7.7 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.9 g, fat: estimated 1.9 g.
Gnc strawberry & cream lean shake 25, Strawberries & cream, 1 serving (325 ml)
169 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 25 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 6 gEstimated
- Fat
- 6 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories169
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium39% 501 mgEstimated
- Iron28% 5 mgEstimated
- Sodium14% 332 mgEstimated
- Potassium7% 309 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Filtered water, Milk protein concentrate, Milk protein isolate and less than 2%: acesulfame potassium, Calcium caseinate, Carrageenan, Cellulose gel, Cellulose gum, Datem, Fd&c blue #1, Fd&c red #3, Lactase, Maltodextrin, Natural & artificial flavors, Salt, Sucralose, Sunflower, Safflower and/or canola oil, Vitamin & mineral blend (magnesium phosphate, Potassium citrate, Sodium hexametaphosphate, Sodium ascorbate, Ferric orthophosphate, Zinc aspartate, Dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate, Biotin, Retinyl palmitate, Niacinamide, Phytonadione, Potassium lodide, Calcium d-pantothenate, Chromium chloride, Copper amino acid chelate, Cyanocobalamin, Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite, Folic acid, Cholecalciferol, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Thiamin mononitrate, Manganese sulfate, Maltodextrin), Whey protein concentrate.
- Brand
- Gnc
- Made by
- General Nutrition Centers, Inc
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 048107236342
- Category
- Meal Replacement Supplements
- Label updated
- 2023-03-07
How it compares
Against other records in Meal Replacement Supplements, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 88%
Same value as 2 of 157 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 2 of 164 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 2 of 164 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 73%
Same value as 9 of 163 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 68%
Same value as 12 of 160 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Lower than 67%
Same value as 4 of 164 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in gnc strawberry & cream lean shake 25, strawberries & cream?
- 1 serving (325 ml): estimated 169 calories; protein: estimated 25 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 6 g.
- How much protein is in gnc strawberry & cream lean shake 25, strawberries & cream?
- estimated 7.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 59%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in gnc strawberry & cream lean shake 25, strawberries & cream?
- estimated 0.95 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 52 kcal |
| Protein | 7.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.9 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.9 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 154 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.5 mg |
| Potassium, K | 95 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 102 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 62 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.31 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 6 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2552536, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.