Glucerna homemade vanilla shake, Homemade vanilla

USDA name: Homemade vanilla shake, Homemade vanilla

Brandedby Abbott Laboratories Inc

estimated 181 calories in 10 OZA (296 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.7 g, fat: estimated 2.7 g.

Serving
1
≈ 296 g (estimated)
181EST. KCAL

Glucerna homemade vanilla shake, Homemade vanilla, 10 OZA (296 ml)

181 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
15 gEstimated
Carbs
14 gEstimated
Fat
8 gEstimated
Fiber
4.1 gEstimated
Sugars
6 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size10 OZA (296 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
181
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8 gEstimated10%
Saturated Fat 1 gEstimated5%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 8.9 mgEstimated3%
Sodium 299 mgEstimated13%
Total Carbohydrate 14 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 4.1 gEstimated15%
Total Sugars 6 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 5.9 gEstimated12%
Protein 15 gEstimated
Calcium 329 mgEstimated25%
Iron 4.5 mgEstimated25%
Potassium 329 mgEstimated7%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C67% 60.1 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B1263% 1.5 µgEstimated
  • Pantothenic acid (B5)60% 3 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B641% 0.7 mgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)39% 0.51 mgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)31% 5 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin K20% 24 µgEstimated
  • Folate18% 71 µgEstimated

Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Copper56% 0.5 mgEstimated
  • Zinc41% 4.5 mgEstimated
  • Selenium32% 17.8 µgEstimated
  • Iodine26% 38.5 µgEstimated
  • Calcium25% 329 mgEstimated
  • Iron25% 4.5 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium24% 101 mgEstimated
  • Phosphorus24% 299 mgEstimated
  • Sodium13% 299 mgEstimated
  • Potassium7% 329 mgEstimated

Little or none: Manganese (estimated).

Ingredients

Water, Milk protein concentrate; less than 2% of: canola oil, Fructose, Corn maltodextrin, Soy protein isolate, Calcium caseinate, Soluble corn fiber, Corn oil, Glycerin, Short-chain fructooligosaccharides, Sodium citrate, Natural and artificial flavor, Cellulose gel, Soy fiber, Magnesium phosphate, Potassium citrate, Ascorbic acid, Potassium chloride, Choline chloride, Soy lecithin, Monoglycerides, Cellulose gum, Calcium phosphate, Carrageenan, Liquid sucralose concentrate, Salt, Magnesium chloride, Dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Acesulfame potassium, Ferrous sulfate, Gellan gum, Zinc sulfate, Niacinamide, Vitamin b12, Corn starch, Calcium pantothenate, Thiamine hydrochloride, Pyridoxine, Manganese sulfate, Riboflavin, Citric acid, Copper sulfate, Vitamin a palmitate, Folic acid, Chromium chloride, Potassium iodide, Phylloquinone, Sodium selenate, Sodium molybdate, Biotin, And vitamin d3.

Brand
Glucerna
Made by
Abbott Laboratories Inc
Label serving
10 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
070074671956
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
Label updated
2021-10-18

How it compares

Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 6 of 1,715 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 78%

    Same value as 4 of 1,880 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 76%

    Same value as 9 of 1,770 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 74%

    Same value as 11 of 1,889 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 73%

    Same value as 1 of 1,882 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 66%

    Same value as 7 of 995 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in glucerna homemade vanilla shake, homemade vanilla?
10 OZA (296 ml): estimated 181 calories; protein: estimated 15 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14 g, fat: estimated 8 g.
How much protein is in glucerna homemade vanilla shake, homemade vanilla?
estimated 5.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 33%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in glucerna homemade vanilla shake, homemade vanilla?
estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 34 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy61 kcal
Protein5.1 g
Total lipid (fat)2.7 g
Carbohydrate, by difference4.7 g
Fiber, total dietary1.4 g
Total Sugars2 g
Sugars, added2 g
Calcium, Ca111 mg
Iron, Fe1.5 mg
Magnesium, Mg34 mg
Phosphorus, P101 mg
Potassium, K111 mg
Sodium, Na101 mg
Zinc, Zn1.5 mg
Copper, Cu0.17 mg
Manganese, Mn0 mg
Iodine, I13 µg
Selenium, Se6 µg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid20.3 mg
Thiamin0 mg
Riboflavin0.17 mg
Niacin1.7 mg
Pantothenic acid1 mg
Vitamin B-60.24 mg
Folate, total24 µg
Vitamin B-120.51 µg
Vitamin A, IU422 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units81 iu
Vitamin K (phylloquinone)8.1 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0.34 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated1.4 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.84 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol3 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2214316, published 2022-01-06. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.