Ginseng up blood orange juice, Blood orange
USDA name: Blood orange juice, Blood orange
Brandedby Ginseng Up Corporation
estimated 138 calories in 355 mL. Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: estimated 0 g.
Ginseng up blood orange juice, Blood orange, 355 mL
138 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 32 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories138
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Triple filtered carbonated water, Cane sugar, Blood orange juice concentrate, Natural flavors, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid, Vegetable juice (for color), Korean ginseng extract.
- Brand
- Ginseng up
- Made by
- Ginseng Up Corporation
- Label serving
- 355 mL
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 033629129944
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2022-11-04
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 9 of 5,661 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 1 of 3,562 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 28%
Same value as 4,035 of 5,592 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 1%
Same value as 5,564 of 5,644 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 0%
Same value as 5,582 of 5,600 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in ginseng up blood orange juice, blood orange?
- 355 mL: estimated 138 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in ginseng up blood orange juice, blood orange?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
Similar foods
- Citrus house blood orange sparkling water & organic juice, Blood orange
- Langers, Blood orange lime, Naturally flavored sparkling water with a hint of fruit juice, Naturally flavored sparkling water with a hint of fruit juice
- Noble blood orange - orange juice
- Wtrmln wtr blood orange juiced watermelon, Blood orange
- Mongibello pasteurized 100% blood orange juice, Blood orange
- Brew dr. blood orange lemon juice, Blood orange; Lemon
- Lakewood pure blood orange organic juice, Pure blood orange
- Citrushouse blood orange sparkling water & organic juice, Blood orange
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 39 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 9 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2444504, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.