Gatorade G2 Low Calorie Fruit Punch 28 Fluid Ounce Plastic Bottle

Brandedby Pepsico Inc.

estimated 29 calories in 12 fl oz (355 mL) (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 360 g (estimated)
29EST. KCAL

Gatorade G2 Low Calorie Fruit Punch 28 Fluid Ounce Plastic Bottle, 12 fl oz (355 mL) (360 ml)

29 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
7.7 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
7 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 fl oz (355 mL) (360 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
29
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 166 mgEstimated7%
Total Carbohydrate 7.7 gEstimated3%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 7 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 46.8 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium7% 166 mgEstimated
    • Potassium1% 46.8 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Sugar, Citric acid, Salt, Sodium citrate, Natural and artificial flavor, Monopotassium phosphate, Sucralose, Red 40, Acesulfame potassium.

    Brand
    Gatorade
    Made by
    Pepsico Inc.
    Label serving
    12 fl oz (355 mL)
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    00052000135305
    Category
    Non Alcoholic Beverages Ready to Drink
    Label updated
    2018-05-08

    How it compares

    Against other records in Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 83%

      Same value as 84 of 1,664 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 29 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 7 of 1,663 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 63%

      Same value as 14 of 1,665 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Higher than 53%

      Same value as 117 of 1,412 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 42%

      Same value as 796 of 1,379 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in gatorade g2 low calorie fruit punch 28 fluid ounce plastic bottle?
    12 fl oz (355 mL) (360 ml): estimated 29 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in gatorade g2 low calorie fruit punch 28 fluid ounce plastic bottle?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in gatorade g2 low calorie fruit punch 28 fluid ounce plastic bottle?
    estimated 2.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy8 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference2.1 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars1.9 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K13 mg
    Sodium, Na46 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1457848, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.