Gatorade fruit punch + berry flavored thirst quencher, Fruit punch + berry

USDA name: Fruit punch + berry flavored thirst quencher, Fruit punch + berry

Brandedby The Quaker Oats Co./gatorade-Van Camp

calories not reported in 1 bottle (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
≈ 360 g (estimated)
—UNKNOWN

Gatorade fruit punch + berry flavored thirst quencher, Fruit punch + berry, 1 bottle (360 ml)

— calories not reported

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 bottle (360 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Dextrose, Citric acid, Salt, Sodium citrate, Natural flavor, Monopotassium phosphate, Gum arabic, Red 40, Glycerol ester of rosin.

Brand
Gatorade
Made by
The Quaker Oats Co./gatorade-Van Camp
Label serving
1 bottle
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
052000047172
Category
Sport Drinks
Label updated
2020-12-01

How it compares

Against other records in Sport Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 6%

    Same value as 699 of 740 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in gatorade fruit punch + berry flavored thirst quencher, fruit punch + berry?
1 bottle (360 ml): calories not reported; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in gatorade fruit punch + berry flavored thirst quencher, fruit punch + berry?
estimated 0 g per 100 g.

Similar foods

All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Protein0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2292908, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.