Fuze Beverage LLC iced tea
USDA name: Iced tea
Brandedby Fuze Beverage Llc
estimated 99 calories in 12 OZA (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Fuze Beverage LLC iced tea, 12 OZA (355 ml)
99 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 26 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 25 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories99
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1225% 0.6 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B612% 0.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium5% 114 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Tea concentrate, Tea powder, Natural flavors, Citric acid, Sodium hexametaphosphate (to protect taste), Phosphoric acid, Potassium citrate, Potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate, (to protect taste), Sucralose, Calcium disodium edta (to protect taste), Vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), Vitamin b12 (cyanocobalamin).
- Made by
- Fuze Beverage Llc
- Label serving
- 12 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 080793810086
- Category
- Iced & Bottle Tea
- Label updated
- 2017-12-19
How it compares
Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 14 of 2,145 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 64%
Same value as 5 of 2,160 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 63%
Same value as 9 of 2,070 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 60%
Same value as 65 of 2,170 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 5%
Same value as 2,037 of 2,145 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 2,110 of 2,168 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in fuze beverage llc iced tea?
- 12 OZA (355 ml): estimated 99 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in fuze beverage llc iced tea?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in fuze beverage llc iced tea?
- estimated 7.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 28 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 7.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 7 g |
| Sodium, Na | 32 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.056 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.17 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 579505, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.