Full Circle Market full Circle Organic Unsweetened Applesauce 4-3.2 oz Pouches
USDA name: Full Circle Organic Unsweetened Applesauce 4-3.2 oz Pouches
Branded
calories not reported in 1 serving (90 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 14 g, fat: not reported.
Full Circle Market full Circle Organic Unsweetened Applesauce 4-3.2 oz Pouches, 1 serving (90 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 12.6 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 1.8 g
- Sugars
- 9 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 13.5 mg
Ingredients
Organic Apples.
- Brand
- Full Circle Market
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00036800451988
- Category
- Baby/Infant - Foods/Beverages
How it compares
Against other records in Baby/Infant - Foods/Beverages, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 67%
Same value as 5 of 111 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 61%
Same value as 6 of 117 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 59%
Same value as 11 of 151 other records.
leastmostFiber
Higher than 35%
Same value as 38 of 113 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in full circle market full circle organic unsweetened applesauce 4-3.2 oz pouches?
- 1 serving (90 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 12.6 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in full circle market full circle organic unsweetened applesauce 4-3.2 oz pouches?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in full circle market full circle organic unsweetened applesauce 4-3.2 oz pouches?
- 12 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 14 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2 g |
| Total Sugars | 10 g |
| Sodium, Na | 15 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2757135, published 2026-04-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.