Full circle market balsamic fat free vinaigrette, Balsamic
USDA name: Balsamic fat free vinaigrette, Balsamic
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
calories not reported in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Full circle market balsamic fat free vinaigrette, Balsamic, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Water, Organic balsamic vinegar, Organic sugar, Sea salt, Organic garlic, Organic dried tomatoes, Xanthan gum, Organic tapioca starch, Organic lemon juice concentrate, Organic onion powder, Organic basil, Organic oregano.
- Brand
- Full circle market
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800254329
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2020-01-15
Questions
- How many calories are in full circle market balsamic fat free vinaigrette, balsamic?
- 2 Tbsp (30 ml): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in full circle market balsamic fat free vinaigrette, balsamic?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- 365 everyday value fat free balsamic vinaigrette, Balsamic
- 365 everyday value fat free balsamic vinaigrette
- Full circle fat free balsamic vinaigrette dressing
- Cindy's kitchen balsamic fat free skinny vinaigrette, Balsamic fat free skinny
- Cindy's kitchen balsamic fat free skinny vinaigrette, Balsamic fat free skinny
- Maple grove farms of vermont fat free balsamic vinaigrette
All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2246634, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.