Fresh lock dry roasted no salt almonds, Dry roasted no salt
USDA name: Dry roasted no salt almonds, Dry roasted no salt
Brandedby Torn & Glasser Inc
180 calories in 1/4 cup (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: 20 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 53.3 g.
Fresh lock dry roasted no salt almonds, Dry roasted no salt, 1/4 cup (30 g)
180 calories
- Protein
- 6 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 16 g
- Fiber
- 3 g
- Sugars
- 1.0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories180
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron6% 1.1 mg
- Calcium5% 60 mg
- Potassium3% 140 mg
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Almonds.
- Brand
- Fresh lock
- Made by
- Torn & Glasser Inc
- Label serving
- 1/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 072488997714
- Category
- Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
- Label updated
- 2020-07-28
How it compares
Against other records in Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium
Higher than 89%
Same value as 285 of 20,880 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 82%
Same value as 425 of 21,427 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 79%
Same value as 4,403 of 21,437 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 77%
Same value as 2,160 of 21,247 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 75%
Same value as 896 of 21,485 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 74%
Same value as 1,271 of 21,424 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in fresh lock dry roasted no salt almonds, dry roasted no salt?
- 1/4 cup (30 g): 180 calories; protein: 6 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 16 g.
- How much protein is in fresh lock dry roasted no salt almonds, dry roasted no salt?
- 20 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
Similar foods
- Mollie stone's dry roasted no-salt almonds, Dry roasted no-salt
- Nosher's Choice dry roasted salted almonds, Dry roasted salted
- New seasons no salt dry roasted almonds, No salt dry roasted
- New leaf community markets no salt dry roasted almonds, No salt dry roasted
- Whole foods market dry roasted, No salt organic almonds, Dry roasted, No salt
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 600 kcal |
| Protein | 20 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 53.3 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 10 g |
| Total Sugars | 3.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 200 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 3.6 mg |
| Potassium, K | 467 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2391520, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.