Frankford fruit gummy candy, Fruit
USDA name: Fruit gummy candy, Fruit
Brandedby Frankford Candy, Llc
180 calories in 1 Package (54 g). Per 100 g, protein: 5.6 g, carbohydrates: 77.8 g, fat: 0 g.
Frankford fruit gummy candy, Fruit, 1 Package (54 g)
180 calories
- Protein
- 3 g
- Carbs
- 42 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 39 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories180
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 24.8 mg
Ingredients
Malt syrup, Sugar, Modified food starch, Gelatin, Citric acid, Lactic acid, Carnauba wax, Palm kernel oil, Artificial flavors, Artificial colors (red 40, Blue 1, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Titanium dioxide).
- Brand
- Frankford
- Made by
- Frankford Candy, Llc
- Label serving
- 1 Package
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041376410789
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2023-06-06
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 81%
Same value as 193 of 22,462 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 75%
Same value as 93 of 22,301 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 73%
Same value as 2,001 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 57%
Same value as 82 of 22,334 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 52%
Same value as 9 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 38%
Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in frankford fruit gummy candy, fruit?
- 1 Package (54 g): 180 calories; protein: 3 g, carbohydrates: 42 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in frankford fruit gummy candy, fruit?
- 5.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in frankford fruit gummy candy, fruit?
- estimated 77.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 333 kcal |
| Protein | 5.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 77.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 72.2 g |
| Sugars, added | 72.2 g |
| Sodium, Na | 46 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2601362, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.