Forager project organic vegetable juice blend
USDA name: Organic vegetable juice blend
Brandedby Forager Project, Llc
estimated 109 calories in 8 OZA (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.84 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.5 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
Forager project organic vegetable juice blend, 8 OZA (237 ml)
109 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 13 gEstimated
- Fat
- 6 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 7 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories109
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C23% 21.1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium6% 140 mgEstimated
- Iron6% 1.1 mgEstimated
- Calcium5% 59.3 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Cucumber*, Celery*, Oranges*, Avocado*, Spinach*, Lemons*, Olive oil*, Sea salt, Turmeric*, Cayenne*.
- Brand
- Forager project
- Made by
- Forager Project, Llc
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 814558020591
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat (estimated)
Higher than 100%
Same value as 1 of 8,752 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 6 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 43 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 34 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 89%
Same value as 7 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 81 of 5,211 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in forager project organic vegetable juice blend?
- 8 OZA (237 ml): estimated 109 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 6 g.
- How much protein is in forager project organic vegetable juice blend?
- estimated 0.84 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in forager project organic vegetable juice blend?
- estimated 4.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Forager organic vegetable juice blend
- Forager organic vegetable juice blend
- Forager project organic vegetable juice blend
- Wild harvest organic vegetable & fruit juice blend
- Columbia gorge organic green apple vegetable juice blend
- Columbia gorge organic vegetable juice blend, Just greens
- Columbia gorge organic carrot leafty greens, Vegetable juice blend
- Wild harvest organic berry intense vegetable & fruit juice blend
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 46 kcal |
| Protein | 0.84 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.5 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 25 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.46 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 59 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 8.9 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 316 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.42 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1923679, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.