Food lion tonic water
USDA name: Tonic water
Brandedby Food Town Stores Inc.
estimated 110 calories in 1 bottle (296 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Food lion tonic water, 1 bottle (296 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 28 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 28 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium2% 35.5 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).
Ingredients
Carbonated water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Natural flavor, Quinine hydrochloride.
- Brand
- Food lion
- Made by
- Food Town Stores Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 035826080639
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2020-10-26
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 6 of 5,608 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 31 of 5,661 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 3 of 3,562 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 25 of 5,592 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 75%
Same value as 238 of 966 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 60%
Same value as 342 of 852 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in food lion tonic water?
- 1 bottle (296 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in food lion tonic water?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in food lion tonic water?
- estimated 9.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 37 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 9.5 g |
| Sugars, added | 9.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 12 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2045254, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.